How much drugs does it take?

I’ve had a migraine all day. I had one yesterday and forced myself to go out and take care of a few errands. Today I just stayed in bed.

So an hour ago I took a steroid, 2 mg of hydromorphone, a tiny bit of mushrooms, and some pot. Nothing really seems to be happening. I mean, my head hurts less, but I don’t want to be awake right now. I don’t want to deal with being awake, just want to pass out. So I took two more Hydromorphone. And another little bit of pot. And a sleeping pill. I’m gonna take a Benadryl now and hope it is the icing on the cake.

I just ordered some chocolate brownie flavoured protein powder online hoping that will help with the whole using food as a self soothing thing, because pure carbs are pretty much all I actually feel like eating. Buttered toast, chocolate bars, cereal and milk. So since I’ve been trying to have one healthy shake a day maybe the chocolate will cover up the greens powder and complement all the fruit.

Leave a Reply

