11 days, 1 poop.

I assume because I haven’t eaten enough to poop. If you would like to follow along on my Hospital Hunger Strike, here’s today’s menu so far:

Breakfast: 1 cup 1% milk

Lunch: 2 saltines, I cup tea with 1 packet sugar and 1 tbsp 2% milk

Dinner: 2 baby potatoes, 1 tsp berry crisp
I feel like this morning’s interview with the psychiatrist was very much like the scene in Terminator 2 where Sarah Connor is smoking a  cigarette all the way down to the butt as she and the hospital psychiatrist watch a recording of an earlier interview. 

In a menacingly steady voice she says “I’m feeling much better now, Doctor. Don’t you agree I’ve improved?” He then denied her a visit with her son so she escaped the hospital and beat the crap out of them on the way out, haha.

(If anyone has a YouTube link, please post in the comments.)

Leave a Reply

