Hello, my pretties!

​So I’m going to have to type in all these updates into my shitphone memo pad and then you will see a whole bunch of posts at once.

I have an unorthodox way of rolling technology wise – I have a good Mac desktop computer and an iPad with no SIM card. I never am anywhere without WiFi, until now! Then I have a landline (ya I know) and a cell phone with a plan from like 1997; it is like  $25 a month for unlimited talk and text evenings and weekends.

The upshot is, I don’t have a $100+ iPhone bill, and I really enjoy doing stuff on an iPad Mini instead of a phone or laptop. The size is perfect. (That’s what SHE said!) 

But now, when my Internet availability and phone chargers are both limited, it doesn’t work so well. My blog password is on my iPad which has no batteries, hence writing but not uploading in real time.

Leave a Reply

