Another new prescription.

well, I slept through work today, made it to my therapy appointment, my therapist called my psychiatrist while I was there to see if he could see me today, and now I have another prescription. He was all encouraging about how we would find something that worked and I was like “ya, that makes one of us [with hope.]”

It is 7 pm and now I’m in bed. Listening to stuff like Linkin Park’s Leave Out All the Rest, and wondering how to get out of this work lunch on Wednesday (that I was going to miss because of the scheduled psychiatrist appontment.)

Leave a Reply

