Cash on the barrel.

I’ve expanded the ring of services I am paying for. I’ve booked a professional cuddle. I am ambivalent about it. It is funny that I have been holding off on piercings and tattoos (which are permanent obvs) for the money but then I totally pay/have paid psychologists, massage therapists, nutritional supplements, etc., by the hour. I guess I feel these things have helped me keep putting one foot in front of the other, but just keeping your head above water isn’t much of a way to go through life…

Leave a Reply

