Where did the month go?

I can’t believe it’s April 19th.  Where the fuck has the month gone??  I mean if I sit down and go over each day I can reconstruct where each day actually went but holy shit, we’re like ⅔ of the way through the month and I’ve gotten nothing really done.  And by ‘nothing’ I mean ‘little bits of each thing but not enough to add up to anything important.’

I never manage to chip down to actually accomplishing more than just treading water before I get a migraine or have to spend time on something else that’s critical because it’s all becoming overwhelming at the same time!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

