Nov. 21, 2013: Day After Treatment #1

Morning: My neck is still pretty sore today. However, my migraine is gone. I’m quite tired. In fact, I’m surprised at how tired I am. I have an appointment with Deanna (my psychologist) at 1:00, which I want to go to, and then I think I’ll probably nap for the rest of the day.

Afternoon: I went to Value Village this morning and bought a long sleeved cotton blue button up shirt. I didn’t want to use any of my regular shirts for ECT. None of my long shirts are very cozy, they’re just cotton blouses. And, I don’t really want to use a shirt or hoodie that I like, in case I grow to associate it with being in the ward and having the treatment.

9:30 pm: i’m anxious about tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

